Christopher Juckins

SysAdmin Tips, Tricks and other Software Tools

User Tools

Site Tools


car_pool_page
Car Pool Rotation
Date Chris Ethan Hugh Approx cost/gallon
Tue Apr 22 X $3.65
Wed Apr 23 X $3.70
Thu Apr 24 X $3.70
Fri Apr 25 X $3.70
Mon Apr 28 X $3.70
Tue Apr 29 X $3.70
Wed Apr 30 X $3.70
Thu May 1 X $3.70
Fri May 2 X $3.70
Mon May 19 X $3.90
Tue May 20 X $3.90
Wed May 21 X $3.90
Thu May 22 X $3.90
Fri May 23 X $3.90
Mon Jun 9 X $4.10
Tue Jun 10 X $4.10
Wed Jun 11 X $4.15
Thu Jun 12 X $4.15
Mon Jun 16 X $4.10
Tue Jun 17 X (P) $4.10
Thu Jun 19 X $4.10
Thu Jun 26 X $4.10
Fri Jun 27 X $4.10
Mon Jun 30 X $4.15
Tue Jul 1 X $4.15
Wed Jul 2 X $4.15
Thu Jul 10 X $4.15
Fri Jul 11 X $4.15
Mon Jul 14 X $4.10
Tue Jul 15 X (P) $4.10
Wed Jul 16 X $4.10
Thu Jul 17 X (P) $4.05
Fri Jul 18 X $4.05
Thu Jul 24 X $4.00
Fri Jul 25 X $4.00
Thu Aug 7 X $3.85
Fri Aug 8 X $3.85
Mon Aug 11 X (P) $3.85
Thu Aug 14 (P) X $3.80
Fri Aug 15 X (P) $3.80
Sat Aug 16 X $3.75
Wed Aug 20 X (P) $3.75
Thu Aug 21 X (P) $3.75
Fri Aug 22 (P) X $3.75
/ HC only/
Thu Sep 18 (P) X $3.79
Fri Sep 19 X (P) $3.79
Mon Sep 22 (P) X $3.79
Tue Sep 23 X (P) $3.79
/ 2009 /
Mon Jan 5 X (P) $1.75
Tue Jan 6 (P) X $1.75
Tue Mar 3 X (P) $2.05
Wed Mar 4 X (P) $2.05
Wed Mar 18 (P) X $2.05
Wed Apr 8 (P) X $2.15
Thu Apr 9 X (P) $2.15
Mon Apr 13 (P) X $2.15
Wed Apr 15 X (P) $2.15
Thu Apr 16 (P) X $2.15
Tue Sep 22 (P) X $2.55
Thu Oct 7 X (P) $2.45
Date Chris Ethan Hugh Approx cost/gallon
-2009 Total- 5 (5) 5 (5 )

Round-trip Mileage to NHC
CJ: 36 miles @ 25 MPG
EG: 44 miles @ 18 MPG
HC: 37 miles @ 20 MPG

Round-trip Tolls to NHC
$3.00

Note: (P) denotes “passenger”

car_pool_page.txt · Last modified: 2009/10/07 18:38 by juckins